Lettuce begin. Ha!

14 Apr

Well, it’s official.  This is the first post with the launch of all my fitness/workout junk! I know, you are all thinking…”who does this girl think she is? She competes in just one bodybuilding show and she is already telling people how to take care of themselves?”  

False.  Take this as nothing more than a personal experience blog.  It’s a journal, a window into what is working for me, motivation, and a place for others to share their ideas also!  

The truth is, I’ve come a long way since beginning my journey into the competition world and I am hooked.  I’ve signed on for at least two more upcoming shows and plan to share my experiences, recipes and photos along the way.  I plan to break into the fitness world one way or another.  So follow along if you wish, or maybe you’ve already stopped reading. For those who want more….

Welcome to what I call, Fitnessprinkles (but not with 3 s’ because that just looks weird) 

BRING ON THE SPRINKS! 

Vinyl stickers of the Sprinkles logo will be available very soon to all my interested readers!  So stay tuned and be sure to follow me on facebook!

One Response to “Lettuce begin. Ha!”

  1. p person April 14, 2013 at 11:20 pm #

    Good for you!!!!

Leave a comment